Allspark Toy Fair 2017 Live Blog!

The Allspark is tweeting live from Hasbro’s New York Toy Fair presentation! Read on for a live stream of our timeline!

You can discuss the news as it happens in our Toy Fair reaction thread on the Allspark Forums!

The main presentation will start at 1:30pm Eastern time (10:30am Pacific, 6:30pm GMT), and you can follow our live tweets in the feed below.

Live Feed

 

Comments
Callum

Callum

Callum somehow managed to avoid Transformers during his actual childhood, but then the live-action films piqued his interest, Animated suckered him in, and IDW's comics made sure he stuck around.
Callum

Latest posts by Callum (see all)