Destiny 2 Electric Arc Staff Boogloo

Ironbite4

Citizen
Ahhhh...the final season of Beyond Light is here and boy is it a doozy. We've got Savathun trapped in a crystal prison, we've got Mara Solv back for us to view her 3D model to our hearts content, and we've got new dance emotes. So many new dance emotes

Ironbite-also exploits in PvP but you come to expect that.

Rhinox

too old for this
Citizen
I was out a great deal last season due to family health issues. I was disappointed to miss so much.
That said, this is looking to be another fantastic season with great story beats. I'm quite pleased at the tone being set. I also like the new season pass exotic more than the one from last season.

ChessPieceFace

Citizen
Crossplay is such a huge addition for me. I started playing Destiny: The Taken King on Xbox One with 3 old high school friends in 2015, but the only one of them who still plays as much as me, and is far better than I am, switched to PC with Destiny 2.

In the last two weeks we've been able to play together several times. I got to beat my first-ever dungeons (Prophecy, and Pit of Heresy twice), I got Xenophage, we worked together on the Shattered Realm last week, and yesterday we beat the 1320 Nightfall.