March Mayhem IV Round 3 Ends! Voting for the Semifinals Opens at Midnight!

Voting has closed for Round 3 of the Allspark’s March Mayhem IV: Sparky Races. Congratulations to the winning racing teams of the Furious 10. Cast your votes in the March Mayhem section of the board. We’re nearing the end of this even as we move onto the Semifinals: the Fast 5, voting goes live at 12:01am EST on Monday, April 2 and will remain open until 11:59pm EST on Tuesday, April 3!

Another fantastic round! The MVP award goes to a couple of competitors that just won’t bow out of the race: Cogman with Cade Yeager & Mini-Dinobots and Armada Sideways with Mini-Cons Rook & Crosswise!

These wacky racers are no strangers to the award as their initial encounter during the Cesium 16 ended in a tie. These headmasters once again have ended in another tie in a grueling triple threat match against what seemed like an unstoppable team—SG Soundwave with Sephie Beller & SG Ravage!

Who will be victorious in this third and final encounter? Who takes home the title of Colony Champion, or more importatly, the bragging rights of being the best Headmaster? Both of these competitors move onto the semifinals: the Fast 5! Rounding out the Fast 5 are: IDW Thundercracker with Marissa Faireborn & Buster, Transmetal Rattrap with Dinobot, and Grandus with Spinner.

Don’t forget to check out card art and bios for each March Mayhem team in their own thread for individual discussion in the MEET THE COMBATANTS! forum.
If you’re not a member but want to participate, join here! Add your favorite team to your signature here on the boards and pull for your team in our forum discussions, Facebook, right into the live chat on our Discord server, or on Twitter with #AllsparkMarchMayhem!
Remember, YOU’RE the master of this contest! Will you vote for the strongest team? Will you vote for the fan favorite? It’s your call! Make your selection, then tell others why and try to influence their votes!