Diamond Shipping List for the Week of Dec 10th

Now that you’ve had a chance to tear through all of this week’s comic book pickups, here’s what you can look forward to next week! IDW Publishing has stuff coming for fans of both Transformers and My Little Pony, with new issues and collected editions filling your holds box on Dec 10th.

ANGRY BIRDS TRANSFORMERS #2 (OF 4)
Publisher: IDW PUBLISHING
(W) John Barber (A/CA) Marcelo Ferreira
With the fate of Piggy Island hanging in the balance, will this be the Age of EGGStinction!? Continuing the craziest crossover this side of CYBERTRON!

TRANSFORMERS #36 DAYS OF DECEPTION
Publisher: IDW PUBLISHING
(W) John Barber (A/CA) Andrew Griffith
DAYS OF DECEPTION! All-out war erupts on the streets of Tokyo when PROWL finally gets his hand on the one human he wants to get revenge on… and when PROWL gets revenge, it’s never pretty.

TRANSFORMERS MORE THAN MEETS THE EYE TP, VOL 06

Publisher: IDW PUBLISHING
(W) James Roberts (A) Alex Milne (CA) Casey W. Coller
MEGATRON assumes control of the quest to find the Knights of Cybertron-a quest that has never been so urgent, so personal, and so likely to end in tears. But, the crew of the Lost Light isn’t so eager to follow his orders and, as is always the case, past decisions will come back to bite them.

MY LITTLE PONY FRIENDS FOREVER #12
Publisher: IDW PUBLISHING
(W) Barbara Kesel (A) Brenda Hickey (CA) Amy Mebberson
Pinkie Pie meets her match… in the form of delicious, irresistible snacks called PheNOMNOMenons! With Pinkie helpless to resist the tasty treats, she enlists help from her friend Twilight! Will Twilight be able to help her friend or will she succumb to her sweet tooth as well?

MY LITTLE PONY ADVENTURES IN FRIENDSHIP HC, VOL 01

Publisher: IDW PUBLISHING
(W) Ryan Lindsay & Various (A) Tony Fleecs, Agnes Garbowska (CA) Sara Richard
The magic of friendship contines in this collection of adventures! Featuring one-shots on Rainbow Dash and Fluttershy, plus a team-up issue with Rainbow Dash and Trixie! Drawing from PONY TALES and FRIENDS FOREVER, these stories have never been collected together until now!

Comments
Chris

Chris

Chris Patrick (Random Items) is a fan of all things vintage and retro, with a particular fondness for 1980s robots, classic video games, and anything that blends those two things.

Chris joined the Allspark community in 2002 and has been a member of the News and Content team since 2014.
Chris

Leave a Reply