“Transformers: Rescue Bots” Hub Promo

School’s almost out at this time of the year, which means summer is closing in! The Hub has posted up a promo of promoting Transformers: Rescue Bots, the newest episode airing this Saturday at 1:30PM Eastern Standard Time, 12:30PM CST and 10:30AM PST.

Comments
Tiffany

Tiffany

Tiffany has been helping to provide news and content for The Allspark for several years, such as coverage from San Diego Comic-Con and contents from Japanese Transformers-related reading materials.
Tiffany