Transformers Hall of Fame 2012 Human Inductees Revealed – Chris Latta, Simon Furman

{mosimage} On, Hasbro has revealed the two Human Inductees for this year's Transformers Hall of Fame. They are Chris Latta (Starscream, Wheeljack, Sparkplug) and Simon Furman (Comic Writer)! Our congratulations go out to the inductees and their families!

Click here to read more about the inductees