The Hub’s New Saturday Schedule – Rescue Bots Now on at 9:30am ET

{mosimage} For those fans eagerly waiting tomorrow's new episodes of Transformers Rescue Bots and Transformers Prime, you might want to check out the scheduling note that the Hub has just sent out:

Tomorrow The Hub TV network is unveiling its new Saturday line-up.  With that, "Transformers Rescue Bots" is moving to its new slot at 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT starting with the all-new episode "Flobsters on Parade" where the Rescue Bots have to contain a swarm of flying lobsters that has overrun the annual Griffin Rock summer festival.   

"Transformers Prime" will remain at its current time at 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT.  This week's episode is the third episode in the three-part season two premiere.  In the all-new episode, Optimus begins to rebel against Megatron's commands while the Autobots devise a risky plan to get their leader back.

Discuss the Transformers TV series and their new episodes here

Comments

Allspark News

The Allspark News Robot has been tasked with the duty of assuming ownership of all news posts submitted between 2006 and 2013 from our original website database.

Leave a Reply