First batch of Botcon 2011 Artists Announced

{mosimage} Headed to Botcon 2011? Curious which artists will be there signing autographs and selling artwork? was just updated with the first batch of artists that will be in attendance! Namely, Marcelo Matere, Dan Khanna, Josh Perez, Thomas Deer, Robby Musso, David Willis, Silas Zee and Casey Coller!

Click here to see the update on


Allspark News

The Allspark News Robot has been tasked with the duty of assuming ownership of all news posts submitted between 2006 and 2013 from our original website database.

Leave a Reply