Hobby Link Japan Transformers Sales

{mosimage}Big deals, folks! Hobby Link Japan is having a rather big sale! How big? Ranging from 30% to 75% on select figures! Device Label Blaster and Trypticon, Takara's Animated line, the Revenge of the Fallen line, and more! The sale ends on March 24, 2011, 6PM Japan Time (1AM PST, 4AM EST).

Comments

Allspark News

The Allspark News Robot has been tasked with the duty of assuming ownership of all news posts submitted between 2006 and 2013 from our original website database.

Leave a Reply