‘Dark of the Moon’ Global Release Dates


The official site Dark of the Moon has updated with a list of global release dates for the various regions in 2011.

  • North America
    July 1: Canada, United States
  • Latin America
    June 30: Argentina, Chile, Peru
    July 1: Brazil, Columbia, Mexico, Panama, Venezula
  • Middle East/Africa
    June 29: Egypt
    June 30: Israel, Lebanon, United Arab Emirates
    July 1: South Africa
  • Asia/Pacific
    June 30: Australia, Hong Kong, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, New Zealand, Taiwan, Thailand
    July 1: India, Indonesia, Philippines
    July 11: China
    July 29: Japan
  • Europe
    June 29: Belgium, France, Switzerland-French,
    June 30: Croatia, Czech Republic/Slovakia, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Portugal, Russia, Serbia/Montenegro, Slovenia, Switzerland-German, Ukraine
    July 1: Austria, Cyprus, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland-Italian, Turkey, United Kingdom

See the list of countries at the official site!