“TF Prime” Character Profiles Up Plus The Hub Preview

{mosimage}Heads up! The Hub has updated their "Transformers Prime" section with character profiles for most of the players involved in the upcoming series! From boss mechs Optimus and Megatron, to big guy Bulkhead and human Jack Darby, take a read! "Raf" Esquivel's profile doesn't seem to be working at the moment, while Cliffjumper and Breakdown's profiles are missing as well, so theirs may appear later. "Transformers Prime" airs on The Hub – replacing Discovery Kids on October 10, 2010 – later this fall.

In addition, according to some listings, the sneak peek of The Hub is of "TF Prime" on October 10 at 4:30PM Central Time. That's 5:30PM Eastern Time and 2:30PM Pacific Time, or depending on your cable provider.

Check it out at The Hub and sound off at our discussion thread!


Comments

Allspark News

The Allspark News Robot has been tasked with the duty of assuming ownership of all news posts submitted between 2006 and 2013 from our original website database.

Leave a Reply