Bill Forster on TLC’s “LA Ink” Getting Victory Leo Tattoo on Thrusday

{mosimage}Bill Forster, one of the authors behind "The Ark" and "The Ark II" character designs compendiums and the recently released "AllSpark Almanac", can be seen on TLC's "LA Ink"  getting a tattoo of Transformers Victory Victory Leo! Tune in onto TLC August 20, Thursday, at 7PM PST/ 10PM EST and again at 9PM PST/ 12AM EST if you missed the earlier airing!

Thanks to Jim Sorenson (fellow author of aforementioned books) posting at his blog and Bill giving us a reminder!

Comments

Allspark News

The Allspark News Robot has been tasked with the duty of assuming ownership of all news posts submitted between 2006 and 2013 from our original website database.

Leave a Reply