Diamond Shipping List for June 3rd

DiamondShippingJun3
Chris

Chris

Chris Patrick (Random Items) is a fan of all things vintage and retro, with a particular fondness for 1980s robots, classic video games, and anything that blends those two things.

Chris joined the Allspark community in 2002 and has been a member of the News and Content team since 2014.
Chris

There’s not a lot heading your way next week, fans, but IDW and Diamond will be putting a few books in your hands. Check out your weekly Diamond Shipping List for Transformers and MLP titles scheduled to arrive in stores and on screens on June 3rd.

Continue reading »

50% off IDW sale at Comixology until 05/22/15

IDW-Publishing-Logo

MrBlud

MrBlud is one of the "highly esteemed" moderators of Transformers Discussion and the Convention forum here on the Allspark. He also occasionally helps post news articles. He likes both the robots and the ponies and would probably cop to liking G.I Joe too if you corner him,

Long purveyors of quality Transformers fiction (with a few exceptions) IDW is having a sale through Comixology. ANY issue released before 05/14/15 on their website can be snagged for half price when you input the code “IDW” at the Cart Page. This isn’t limited to just Transformers either, My Little Pony, G.I. Joe, even properties not licensed out by Hasbro. […]

Continue reading »

Diamond Shipping List for March 18th

STK665147
Chris

Chris

Chris Patrick (Random Items) is a fan of all things vintage and retro, with a particular fondness for 1980s robots, classic video games, and anything that blends those two things.

Chris joined the Allspark community in 2002 and has been a member of the News and Content team since 2014.
Chris

After this week’s empty pull list, fans have a few items to look forward to from IDW and Diamond Distributors next week. The Combiner Wars begin as the Angry Bird Wars draw to an end! Hit ‘Read More’ to check out your weekly Diamond Shipping List.

Continue reading »

Transformers Angry Birds Wave Two Versus Pack

image
Matt

Matt

News and Content at Allspark
Shattered enjoys a focus on comic-centric Transformers fiction and has an eclectic palate when it comes to toy releases. He is an expat currently residing in Canada.
Matt

Thanks to Hasbro Portugal we have photos of the upcoming Autobird Jazz vs Deceptihog Brawl, the sole release of wave 2 of the Angry Birds Vs Packs. Note that the package features the name of the recent game update.

Continue reading »

Angry Birds Transformers #2 Review!

02ab01
Luke

Luke

A librarian by day, Luke believes himself to be the only Transformers fan residing in the state of New Hampshire. He has an unhealthy fixation on 70s and 80s pop culture, but who doesn't these days?
Luke

Latest posts by Luke (see all)

Age of Eggstinction! Written by John Barber Art by Marcelo Ferreira Colors by Nikos Koutsis Flats by Mike Toris Letters by Shawn Lee Edited by David Hedgecock I’m going to preface this by admitting that I don’t play Angry Birds, Transformers or otherwise. I don’t plan to change that. I thought the idea of crossing the two was silly, and […]

Continue reading »

Diamond Shipping List for the Week of Dec 10th

DiamondShippingDec10
Chris

Chris

Chris Patrick (Random Items) is a fan of all things vintage and retro, with a particular fondness for 1980s robots, classic video games, and anything that blends those two things.

Chris joined the Allspark community in 2002 and has been a member of the News and Content team since 2014.
Chris

Now that you’ve had a chance to tear through all of this week’s comic book pickups, here’s what you can look forward to next week! IDW Publishing has stuff coming for fans of both Transformers and My Little Pony, with new issues and collected editions filling your holds box on Dec 10th.

Continue reading »

Transformers Angry Birds: John Barber Interview

image
Matt

Matt

News and Content at Allspark
Shattered enjoys a focus on comic-centric Transformers fiction and has an eclectic palate when it comes to toy releases. He is an expat currently residing in Canada.
Matt

IDW Publishing has dropped word that their own John Barber has sat down with Comic Book Resources to discuss his new series, Transformers: Angry Birds. Barber discusses his motivation for taking on the series, the tone of the book, and what kind of stories fans can expect. He also reveals that his other title, Transformers: Robots in Disguise, will be […]

Continue reading »

Angry Birds Transformers Available Now For iOS Devices

Angry_Birds_TFs_header
Craig

Craig

News And Content at The Allspark
Craig (known as Cat on the Allspark Forums) hails from the Land Down Under, and has been a lifelong fan of the Transformers world.

Any breaks taken from posting new articles are probably caused by having to hack away at a thousand deadly animals between him and his keyboard. Or so he'd like us to think...
Craig

Android users will have to wait a few weeks, but Apple fans can now purchase Angry Birds Transformers. More after the bump.

Continue reading »

Official Pics And Product Info For Angry Birds Transformers

Angry Birds Transformers Telepods Battle Packs Sentinel Prime Bird Vs Deceptihog Bludgeon, robot modes
Craig

Craig

News And Content at The Allspark
Craig (known as Cat on the Allspark Forums) hails from the Land Down Under, and has been a lifelong fan of the Transformers world.

Any breaks taken from posting new articles are probably caused by having to hack away at a thousand deadly animals between him and his keyboard. Or so he'd like us to think...
Craig

This is a gallery of the Angry Birds Transformers offerings, from the slew of new stock images. The pics come with the product descriptions for each class.

Continue reading »
1 2 3