Photo

Fresh meat.

4 replies to this topic

#1 Yoakem

Yoakem
  • Protoform
  • 2 posts

Posted 13 July 2011 - 03:39 PM

I'm not only new to the site, but the fandom in general. I'm friendly, easy-going, but sort of quiet until you get to know me; just looking for some place to hang out, while I get further into the fandom and learn more. I'm familiar with the movies, Prime, and Animated. I only just began watching G1. Needless to say, I have an eager young mind, waiting to be filled and molded.

That's all for now. I'll be seeing you all.

Edited by Yoakem, 13 July 2011 - 03:40 PM.

Eicay var?, eis? nard?. Can you dig it? Yes, I can.

#2 radicaldeth

radicaldeth
  • Citizen
  • 304 posts
  • Faction::Decepticon

Posted 13 July 2011 - 08:55 PM

Hey, there! Nice to see you here. I'm still learning too and making my way through the comics. Classics vol 3 is next on my list.

#3 Yoakem

Yoakem
  • Protoform
  • 2 posts

Posted 13 July 2011 - 09:11 PM

QUOTE(radicaldeth @ Jul 13 2011, 09:55 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Hey, there! Nice to see you here. I'm still learning too and making my way through the comics. Classics vol 3 is next on my list.

I meant to mention I found the site through you, but I got a little lazy and decided to forego it. Sorry. Brownie points to radicaldeth for "introducing me" to the place.
Eicay var?, eis? nard?. Can you dig it? Yes, I can.

#4 optimustalelsly

optimustalelsly
  • Protoform
  • 3 posts
  • Faction::Predacon

Posted 15 July 2011 - 01:22 AM

Hi there. Nice to meet a Newbie like yourself. Makes me more comfortable.

#5 BumblebeeRoo

BumblebeeRoo
  • Protoform
  • 17 posts
  • Faction::Autobot

Posted 18 July 2011 - 07:29 AM